National Honor Society

Membership in the Hopewell Valley Central High School Chapter of the National Honor Society is clear evidence of a student's achievements in both the school and the community. Students are selected based on the nationally-recognized areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character upon which the society was created. This is one of the highest honors a high school student can achieve; therefore, there are established guidelines. Only current juniors and seniors are considered for membership. Please see your HVCHS Student Handbook for details.

2017-2018 Information

President: Elsa Perelli
Vice President: Vicki Xie
Secretary: Samantha Markiewicz
Tutor Chair: Sarah Ouslander
Service Chair: Caroline Levine
Co-Advisors: Ms. Selena Carrigan and Ms. Johanna Claps
Click on the documents below to access member and candidate information.

Information Links